CONZUL: Council of New Zealand University Librarians

The Council of New Zealand University Librarians (CONZUL) is a Committee of Universities New Zealand- Te Pōkai Tara – and is a group institutional member of the AOASG.

CONZUL member representatives are:

Sue Roberts University of Auckland
Kim Tairi Auckland University of Technology
Ross Hallett University of Waikato
Linda Palmer (Chair) Massey University
Janet Fletcher Victoria University of Wellington
Damian Lodge Lincoln University
Anne Scott (Deputy Chair) University of Canterbury
Howard Amos University of Otago